The Office of Science is dedicated to providing our students, teachers, and parents with useful information. We strive to provide our student citizens with positive learning experiences utilizing innovative instructional practices which integrate Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) applications.

 Davina Williams                                                         Daniel Lewandowski
Elementary Science Coordinator                                   Secondary Science Coordinator
     [email protected]                                 [email protected]

Sherry Umphlett

Executive Associate
[email protected]

Tiffany Nichols
Elementary Science Program Specialist
[email protected]

Crystal Tyler
Elementary Science Program Specialist
[email protected]

Michael Kendzora
Secondary Science Program Specialist (Middle Schools)
[email protected]

Arielle Darden

Secondary Science Program Specialist (High Schools)
[email protected]

Office of Science
3651 Hartford St.
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Phone - (757) 393-8535
Fax - (757) 393-0810

Privacy Policy
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.