Facilities/Maintenance

WELCOME TO THE DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING SERVICES

Herb Robinson

Coordinator
(757) 393-8607 Ext 35337
herb.robinson@portsk12.com
Room 68


Ron Hill

Senior Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35355
ronald.hill@portsk12.com
Room 62


Jeff Johnson

Supply/Service Crew Supervisor
(757) 393-8606
jeffrey.johnson@portsk12.com
Room 50


Katrina Downey

Executive Associate IV
(757) 393-8607
katrina.downey@portsk12.com
Room 68


Yolanda Hinton

Zone Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35324
yolanda.hinton@portsk12.com
Room 66


Malik Wilson

Zone Supervisor
(757) 393-8606 Ext 06301
malik.wilson2@portsk12.com
Room 66


Thomas Marsh

Contract/Project Manager
(757) 393-8606 Ext 35359
thomas.marsh@portsk12.com
Room 62


Damita Boone

Dispatcher/Fixed Assets
(757) 393-8606
damita.boone@portsk12.com
Room 62




Visit us at: S.H. Clarke • 2801 Turnpike Road • Portsmouth, VA 23704
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 6:45 A.M. to 3:30 P.M.

ops_entrance_door

Facilities/Maintenance Entrance is Located on the West Wing of S.H. Clarke, 2801 Turnpike Road. Please use Support Services Entrance

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.